New Beginnings

Thanks for stopping by. It has been an exciting and productive seven years at Autonomous Music!
We are happy to announce that we are moving into the next stage of our careers, and to variety of companies.

If you need to get in touch with someone regarding anything Autonomous Music, please contact:
Chris Richards –

Please visit us at our new homes:

Chris Richards – Achillea Music


Keith LeWinter – Red Light Management


Jonathan Griffin & Frank Green – Waveform Agency